Call us: (08) 9439 4405

Choosing a real estate agent is one of the most important steps towards a successful property sale.

We would like to hear from you and know what you consider when selecting an agency. After all, they will be doing all the hard work where the sale of your property is concerned: From listing and marketing your property to negotiating sales and taking care of the legal aspects. They are all crucial to the success of your sale.

We would like to hear from you and your opinion - what is important for YOU. This way we can keep improving our own services and achieve the best possible results for our clients.

Maybe you had a bad experience with the sale of a property or buying property?

We have heard that some people had bad experiences with different real estate agents over the years, so I thought it would be great to hear from you to tell us your experiences as this will help us to meet all expectations from you!  After all our slogan is 'it's all about you' and we want to live up to your expectations.

Anyone who has bought a property would know how time consuming and stressful it is to organise everything before the purchase and it could become nightmare if you select the wrong agency.

Share your experience here.

32 customer reviews

5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star
    32
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0
Local Real Estate Agents review
3 months ago
Client's Review
Worked with Brendon who helped me buy my first home. Not only was he flexible with time, communicated openly with me and had my best interest at heart, but he made the process so easy. Whether it was 9pm at night or 6am in the morning he always responded to my messages and was readily available to assist. Would happily recommend him to anyone.
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
The best Local Real Estate
4 months ago
Client's Review
I have had nothing short of a great experience with the encore team, they feed me all the right information and updates on my property being managed by them. I have also recently sold a property through Encore with Brendon being the agent, all round made the process extremely smooth with an abundance of information and updates through out the process, went out of his way to make the sale happen sooner for myself and the buyer.
Thank you very much!
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Recommended local real estate agents
5 months ago
Client's Review
Thank you so much to Michelle and Encore real-estate teams. Thank you to all of your truly advices during dealing with the buyer. My property was sold quickly and I am really happy with the result. Highly recommended the services.
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Successful sale and selling representative
1 year ago
Client's Review
I would like to thank Colin very much on behalf of me and all of my family for your patience and understanding during this most stressful time. Not an ideal scenario having to sell the house while juggling hospitals, surgery and everything else that comes along with illness. Having different conversations with mum and dad, me and Paul was probably not ideal but we thank you for putting up with us. We are so glad that your hard work has paid off with a successful sale for mum and dad. We are all really excited to have them closer to us and look forward to the next chapter.

Once again, thank you :)
Show more
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
The best selling agent in Kwinana
1 year ago
Client's Review
Very smooth process with Colin taking care of everything with honesty and integrity. Very happy, would do it all again with Encore.
Show more
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Very satisfied with selling services
1 year ago
Client's Review
We put the property up for sale on the Monday
Paula took the time to source potential buyers
She kept us in the loop constantly of what she was doing
Friday the house had sold for asking price.
Seriously a most exceptional business and the standard of service is second to none.
Very very very satisfied indeed.
Show more
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
2 years ago
Client's Review
A++++. I havent experienced such excellent customer service, enthusiasm and willingness to help with any other agency. Have already recommended Encore Property to so many friends and colleagues and will continue to do. Settled into our beautiful new home after a stress free transition!
Show more
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Property management - a great value
3 years ago
Client's Review
Encore Property Group have professional, responsive staff and are a great value giving good quality experiences!!!
Could not recommend them enough!
Show more
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Real Estate I recommend
3 years ago
Client's Review
Great Company. The Team at Encore are Absolutely Fabulous.
Show more
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

Our commitment to you

  • Our team of highly qualified property managers ensure that the rental process for tenants and landlords is as hassle-free as possible for all parties.
  • We consider our standard of tenant screening and selection to be quite simply second-to-none
  • We take extreme care in screening prospective applications and carry out thorough reference checks.
  • One important aspect of our role as investment Property Managers is to provide up-to-date advice to our clients.

Rookie of the Month - REIWA AWARD 1ST PLACE

the best selling agent in Perth for month of Februarly 2022

Don't miss a thing!

Stay up-to-date with our latest news and competitions.

CLICK ME - to view form

No spam! It's a promise!