Call us: (08) 9439 4405

CASE STUDIES

REAL CASES - REAL PEOPLE: The case studies specify the importance of making sure your property manager will find and keep a good tenant for you.

Slider

We value our clients and pride ourselves in being approachable to ensure your renting experience is one you will enjoy.  We always strive to achieve the best and want to keep improving our services.

Developing positive relationships with all our tenants is fundamental essentials in achieving satisfaction for both parties landlords and tenants. Because we’re a company that lives, sleeps and breathes investment property, we truly understand the kind of relationship Property Managers, Owners and most importantly, Tenants collectively need to have to make it a success for everyone.

If you are renting a property via an agency what would you consider the most important to you? Would you recommend Encore Property Group as your property management company?

69 customer reviews

5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star
    69
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0
Kwinana Property Managment
1 month ago
Client's Review
For me as a landlord, I can not fault the service provided by Encore Property Group. Inspections have been regular and thorough and their communication has been professional.
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Best in Perth Property Management
3 months ago
Client's Review
Encore property have been managing my investment apartment for the past 5 years and I could not be happier with them. Michelle is wonderful, friendly and professional, I have an amazing tenant and if there are ever any issues it’s bought to my attention and resolved quickly and easily. Ive just listed to sell a different property with Colin too, he is very honest and optimistic and has been working his butt off to get it sold. I love that I’m able to support a this small, local business with great customer service!
Show more
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Property Management
3 months ago
Client's Review
High quality property management with real time personal approach to looking after my investment - thank you, from Dwayne
Show more
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Satisfied property owners
3 months ago
Client's Review
Since we moved over to Encore Property Group we have been very happy and satisfied with their service. We are interstate property owners and it's great to have this peace of mind.
Show more
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Recommended Property Management
4 months ago
Client's Review
Absolutely amazing service and professionalism. One of, if not the best, property management agencies I have ever dealt with. HIGHLY RECOMEND =)
Show more
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Fantastic, professional team
4 months ago
Client's Review
The ladies at Encore Property Group are a fantastic, friendly and professional team. They are prompt in all responses and handle all queries with a high level of professionalism at all times. It has been an absolute pleasure to have been part of the Encore Property family for the past 12months. Keep on shining ladies, you all deserve it. Thank you Lenny and Corey ?
Show more
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Property Management
4 months ago
Client's Review
Fantastic customer service from Michelle and her team, very quickly and efficiently answered any questions and extremely helpful. I would highly recommend her and her team. Thank you for everything, it is a pleasure dealing with you guys.
Show more
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Property Management
5 months ago
Client's Review
Five Stars!
Show more
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful

Our commitment to you

  • Our team of highly qualified property managers ensure that the rental process for tenants and landlords is as hassle-free as possible for all parties.
  • We consider our standard of tenant screening and selection to be quite simply second-to-none
  • We take extreme care in screening prospective applications and carry out thorough reference checks.
  • One important aspect of our role as investment Property Managers is to provide up-to-date advice to our clients.

Don't miss a thing!

Stay up-to-dated with our latest news and competitions.

CLICK ME - to view form

No spam! It's a promise!

Property Management