Call us: (08) 9439 4405

CASE STUDIES

REAL CASES - REAL PEOPLE: The case studies specify the importance of making sure your property manager will find and keep a good tenant for you.

Slider

There have been a number of people who have lost thousands of dollars through failed investment schemes. There are also stories that we all heard them and most likely seen them on TV, stories about “the tenants from hell”.

Please don’t let this put you off buying an investment property.There are many ways available to reduce your risk and protect your asset.

Most importantly tenants are becoming more educated in legislation, it just means as a landlord you need to become educated as well. Unfortunately, these bad experiences reflects on industry.

Buying wrong property can be just as bad as no buying at all.

If you are planning to be in the property investment game you are likely to experience both the good and the bad. Or may be you already had investment mishap. You welcome to share these experiences with others. You might even consider to give some advice.
Tell us and others about your experiences with your property investements and share what you would you recommend to others to be successful.

Is choice of Real Estatate agency is important - in screening tennants and management? Who would be your ideal agent to look after your property and why?

13 customer reviews

5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star
    13
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0
Great experience
6 months ago
Client's Review
I have had nothing short of a great experience with the encore team, they feed me all the right information and updates on my property being manged by them. Thank you very much!
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Property Management
8 months ago
Client's Review
Encore took over my rental this year and it has been nothing but a pleasure working with them. Their small team and fantastic communication within has always made me feel like everyone is on the same page. Encore property group respond quickly and never leave my emails unanswered. I highly recommend
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Friendly real estate agents
8 months ago
Client's Review
Friendly staff who look after you & are a bit like family.
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
By far the best in Real Estate
1 year ago
Client's Review
The Team at "Encore Property Group Kwinana" manage my investment property for me. I have had my property managed by various companies within the area over the past 12 years and the staff at Encore are by far the best in the business in my opinion. Extremely helpful, friendly, speedy in their service and very respectful to my requests. In a nut shell, they care. I highly recommend them.
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Investment Property Management excellence
1 year ago
Client's Review
I have had nothing short of a great experience with the encore team, they feed me all the right information and updates on my property being manged by them.
Thank you very much!
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Friendly real estate
1 year ago
Client's Review
Friendly staff who look after you & are a bit like family.
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Management of investment Properties
2 years ago
Client's Review
I had my property vacant for 2 years while caring for my sick father, it was my home, my love, my life but I knew that after the passing of my father I needed to start a new chapter in my life. It was time to use my property as my future investment. My best friend Michelle Jendranata worked for Encore Property Group and I knew that the trust that I had in her I felt very confident in leaving it in the hands of their property manager Schiona Swart. It didn't take long to rent at all, which was a wonderful relief. Of course as it was my love I was very nervous as to how the property would look with someone else living in it. Schiona assured me that she would do her utmost to get a good tenant. Last week I was invited to attend the first inspection. WOW WOW WOW, I was totally and utterly gobsmacked at the presentation. I am a very house proud person and to see my home so beautifully kept literally brought me to tears, it was absolutely amazing and it had put my mind at ease. Thank you so much to Schiona, Michelle and everyone at Encore Property Group, I cannot thank you all enough for looking after my home and for your wonderful service. I look forward to my next venture and will definitely be using Encore Property Group to help me purchase my next investment property and then will leave it in their capable hands to manage it for me. Thank Encore Property Group for everything. Suzie Grgich
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Outstanding Real Estate Agency
3 years ago
Client's Review
Encore Property Group are Outstanding! We have had our rental property managed by a number of large agencies over the past 10yrs and feel that during this time we were treated as just a number. We went in search of an agency that wasn't part of some large chain and somewhere where we felt like our business was valued. Encore was the answer and I can't recommend them enough. Many thanks to Michelle and Paula for looking after our property.
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Our property portfolio management
3 years ago
Client's Review
Have had the pleasure dealing with Encore Property over the last 5 years with my portfolio of properties throughout Perth. In this time I have had fantastic communication, prompt response with all maintenance issues, all accounts paid on time and never late and a very stress free process. I look forward to continuing on with Encore for many years to come. Thank you girls for such a great service.
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Our commitment to you

  • Our team of highly qualified property managers ensure that the rental process for tenants and landlords is as hassle-free as possible for all parties.
  • We consider our standard of tenant screening and selection to be quite simply second-to-none
  • We take extreme care in screening prospective applications and carry out thorough reference checks.
  • One important aspect of our role as investment Property Managers is to provide up-to-date advice to our clients.

Don't miss a thing!

Stay up-to-date with our latest news and competitions.

CLICK ME - to view form

No spam! It's a promise!